Sign in with LinkedIn

(Mobile users scroll down for more content)

The Executive

Meetings of the Board of Directors

The meeting place of the District 27 Board of Directors is St. Peter's Room, 3rd floor, 1480 Heron Road, Ottawa.

A- A A+

2018 District 27 Executive

Past President

Stacks Image 22187

Roger Lalonde



Stacks Image 22194

Terry Craig


1st Vice-President

Stacks Image 22201

Dawn Paxton


2nd Vice-President



Stacks Image 22216

Roger Régimbal



Stacks Image 22223

Lorraine Smith-Champagne


Highlights of The 2017 AGM

Stacks Image 22127

November 14, 2017 — The District Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Tuesday morning at the Guigues Service Center, 159 Murray Street. Forty or so members attended the meeting which lasted an hour.

President Roger Lalonde presented a detailed report of the year 2017 highlights at the provincial and district levels. Treasurer Roger Régimbal presented the district's audited financial report for 2016 and a district finance interim report through October 2017. Norbert Boudreau, Past President responsible for the Nominating Committee, presented his report and chaired the election of the Executive and the Board of Directors for the year 2018.

The formal part of the meeting ended with the presentation of the RTO\ERO Exceptional Service Award, which was presented to Yvonne Hough. A delicious buffet meal prepared by the Guigues catering service ended the meeting on a high note to the great delight of the participants at the AGM.

Award For Exceptional Service 2017

Stacks Image 22156
Stacks Image 22159

The RTO/ERO Outstanding Service Award was presented to Yvonne Hough at the November, 2017 AGM.